Clean Vehicles, Clean Fuels, Clean Air, Clean Cities!

Our Team

Since 1994, CACC has thrived through the efforts and contributions of its stakeholders. Our highly dedicated and devoted team members enable us to win awards, sustain growth, and continually reach success in the Chicago area.

Chicago Area Clean Cities Executive Board

Chair: John Walton, Advance Fueling Consultants
Coordinator/Treasurer: Samantha Bingham, City of Chicago Department of Transportation
Vice-Chair: Darwin Burkhart, Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Fleet Representative: Chris Lyon, National Truck Equipment Association
Fleet Representative: Les Faul, Commonwealth Edison
Technology Representative:
Technology Representative: Marcy Rood, Argonne National Laboratory
Technology Representative: John Schwab, Dual Fuel Systems

Board Member Emeritus: Doug Dittrich
Board Member Emeritus: Rich Moore
Board Member Emeritus: Tony Lindsay, Gas Technology Institute

Chicago Area Clean Cities Steering Committee

Ted Barnes, Gas Technology Institute
Tim Milburn, Green Ways 2Go
Marc Rowe, Trillium
Tom Thompson, Forest Preserves of Cook County
Angela Tin, American Lung Association
Erica Tsypin, Exelon Corporation

News Media Inquiries:

Joe Koenig, Make Ideas Reality Communications

Membership Inquiries:

Bethany Kraseman, Project Manager

Our Sponsors